September 23, 2022 By Vaseline

Live Stream Italy vs England: How to Watch UEFA Nations League 2022 for Free

Any game between England and Italy is a mouth-watering prospect, and the Three Lions’ upcoming trip to Milan to face the Azzurri is dripping with story and intrigue. Both sides have been battling to win Euro 2020 at England’s expense since Italy’s shootout success last summer, with the former missing out on World Cup qualification and the latter going four games without a win. Both are desperately looking for the points.

Read on to find out how to watch Italy v England live stream and watch Nations League 2022 online no matter where you are in the world – including ways to watch the game absolutely FREE.

Live stream Italy vs England

Date: Friday, 09/23

kick-off time: 7:45pm BST / 2:45pm EDT / 11:45am PDT / 4:45am AEST / 6:45am NZST

Venue: San Siro, Milan

Free live stream: All 4 (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | FSN (opens in new tab) (US)

View from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

It’s almost impossible to believe that Italy couldn’t qualify for the last two World Cups, especially after the Azzurri became European champions last summer. But a goalless draw in Northern Ireland followed by a disastrous play-off defeat by North Macedonia ended their hopes of making it to Qatar and they must now focus on beating Hungary, who are surprisingly top of Group A3. Manager Roberto Mancini is attempting a mini-overhaul with Napoli’s Giacomo Raspadori and Leeds newcomer Wilfried Gnonto among the young talents the former Manchester City manager is trying to pull through.

England, meanwhile, are desperate to end a four-game winless streak that began at the end of last season. Draws against Germany and the second leg against Italy were sandwiched between debilitating defeats by Hungary, with the 4-0 defeat at Monineux proving particularly distressing.

With the World Cup just around the corner and relegation to Group B of the Nations League a realistic possibility, Gareth Southgate will do everything in his power to win against the side they lost to in the Euro 2020 final and ahead of Qatar somewhat restore self-confidence. Expect big guns Harry Kane, Raheem Sterling and Mason Mount to launch. This has what it takes to be a brilliant game, so follow our guide to get a live stream between Italy and England and watch Nations League 2022 online from anywhere.


UK flag

How to watch Italy vs England Live Stream Nations League for FREE

Here’s how to watch Italy vs England from outside your country

If you’re currently overseas and struggling to get your local coverage of the game, you’ll want a VPN. This will help you bypass geo-blocking that tries to prevent you from watching a live stream between Italy and England in certain parts of the world.

They’re a useful way to get around this problem, plus they’re cheap and easy to set up. How to do it.

Use a VPN to watch Italy vs England from anywhere

How to use a VPN

Using a VPN is as easy as one-two-three…

1. Download and install a VPN – as we say, our top choice is ExpressVPN (opens in new tab).

2. Connect to the appropriate server location – Open the VPN app, click “Select location” and select the appropriate location.

3. Go to the station’s stream – Visit your home broadcaster’s website or app and watch like you’re at home – so that’s All4 (opens in new tab) if you are from UK.


United States flag

How to Watch Italy vs England: Live Stream Soccer in USA FREE without Cable

Canada flag

Live stream Italy vs England: How to watch Nations League football in Canada online

Australia flag

How to watch Italy vs England: live stream of Nations League game in Australia

New Zealand flag

How to Watch Italy vs England: Live Stream Nations League in New Zealand