September 19, 2022 By Vaseline

IND vs AUS LIVE: Watch Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli SPECIAL PRACTICE session for 1st T20: Follow LIVE

IND vs AUS LIVE – India Team Practice LIVE: The Rohit Sharma-led Indian cricket team has started its PRACTICE SESSION in Mohali.…

IND vs. AUS LIVE – Team Training India LIVE: The Indian cricket team led by Rohit Sharma has started its PRACTICE SESSION in Mohali. The team prepares to face world champion Australia. Rohit held a PRESS conference before the meeting. The Indian captain also took some hits at the nets and hit some high shots. The same was observed when KL Rahul came to the nets. Mohammed Shami’s successor, Umesh Yadav, has also reached Mohali and joined the team at the NETS: Follow live updates between India and Australia with InsideSport.IN.

IND vs AUS LIVE: Substitute Umesh Yadav arrives at Mohali, Mohammed Shami OUT of Australia series after testing positive for Covid-19: Follow…

IND vs AUS LIVE: Gautam Gambhir’s SHOCKING challenge to Rohit Sharma, “Defeat Australia…

India team training LIVEVirat Kohli makes his intention clear in India’s first training session: Pulling off shots from the fast bowlers and taking on spinners was the order of the day as Virat Kohli warmed up nicely for the T20Is against Australia with an extensive net session here on Sunday.

As so often, Kohli was among the first to be caught. The focus was clearly on playing the short ball as he faced a barrage of mounting deliveries in his 45-minute session.

After returning to form at the Asia Cup with the long-awaited hundred, the spring in Kohli’s step was felt.

The star bat even faced Rashid Khan at the Asian Cup and showed supreme confidence. He was in a similar mood in the nets on Sunday, charging to the spinners for those straight shots to the floor.

He hit that hundred against Afghanistan in the opening game and sparked debate over his batting position. Whether batting at the top or in his usual third place, Kohli recognizes the need to attack in the shortest format from the start.

Kohli is ready to step out of his comfort zone to follow the team’s new template and a rare round shot during the Asian Cup is testament to that. One of his best T20 innings, 82 not against Australia in the 2016 World T20, came into its own here and now that his form and confidence have returned, fans can expect another special hit from him against the same opponents on Tuesday.

PCA to reveal Yuvraj and Harbhajan faces toss

The Punjab Cricket Association will unveil the stands, which are named after two of their star cricketers, Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh, an hour before the game starts on Tuesday.

The South Pavilion is named after one of India’s biggest crackpots, Harbhajan, and the North Pavilion is named after World Cup 2011 hero Yuvraj.

“We have taken the initiative to honor all of Punjab’s star players. It happens in other federations and we thought we should also honor two iconic Punjab cricketers.” PCA Secretary Dilsher Khanna to PTI.

“What could be nicer than having a stand in their name. The reveal takes place before the start of the game.”

IND vs AUS T20 series: Everything you need to know about the Australia tour of India

Where will the IND vs. AUS T20 series be played?

The IND vs. AUS T20 series will be held in India

When does the IND vs. AUS T20 series start?

The IND vs. AUS T20 series begins on September 20th

What are the venues for the IND vs. AUS T20 Series?

The IND vs. AUS T20 Series will be played in Mohali, Nagpur and Hyderabad

When does the IND vs. AUS T20 series start?

The IND vs. AUS T20 series begins at 7:30 p.m. IST

How to watch the IND vs. AUS T20 series?

The IND vs. AUS T20 series will be streamed live on Star Sports Network

IND vs. AUS T20 series schedule

IND vs. AUS 1ST T20I, 20 SEPTEMBER, Mohali

IND vs. AUS 2nd T20I, 23 SEPTEMBER, Nagpur

IND vs. AUS 3rd T20I, 25 SEPTEMBER, Hyderabad

IND vs. AUS Squads

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (Goalkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (Goalkeeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd . Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Squad Australia: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS / Follow IND vs AUS LIVE with InsideSport.IN.

Table of Contents