September 23, 2022 By Vaseline

ENGW vs INTW, 3rd ODI Live Streaming: When and Where to Watch Jhulan Goswami Final | DETAILS

Team India, Harmanpreet Kaur
Image Credit: GETTY Team India in action

Table of Contents


  • India won the series 2-0
  • The next game is at Lord’s
  • After this series, the Indian women’s team will move to the Asia Cup, which will be held in Bangladesh

ENGW vs INDW, 3rd ODI Live Streaming: The Indian women’s team is ready to take on the English team led by Amy Jones. This match will be the final match of India’s tour to England. Amid all the emotions surrounding Jhulan Goswami’s last game, the Indian side are looking to make history here by inflicting a 3-0 series defeat on England. Harmanpreet Kaur and Smriti Mandhana had an excellent run and it’s up to them to lead India home.

The Indian team had a pretty decent run in England. They put on quite a show in the T20I series but faltered at the last minute as England won the series 2-1. But come the ODI series, Harmapreet Kaur and Co. never gave England a taste of victory. India made history in the second ODI by claiming a series win after 23 years on English soil. Coming to the third ODI, the Indian team will be betting on a clean win.

Here are all the details on the 3rd ODI:

When will the 3rd ODI between India and England take place?

The 3rd ODI will be played on September 24, 2022

What is the venue for the 3rd ODI of India v England?
The match will be played at the Home of Cricket, Lord’s

When does the 3rd ODI start?
The third ODI begins at 3:30 p.m

ALSO READ | Harmanpreet Kaur and Co. set their sights on history

Where can we watch the 3rd ODI played between India and England?
The game will be broadcast on Sony Sports Network

Where can we stream the 3rd ODI live?
The game will be streamed live on the Sony LIV application

What are the full rosters?
England Squad:
Emma Lamb, Tammy Beaumont, Sophia Dunkley, Alice Capsey, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Jones (c&wk), Freya Kemp, Sophie Ecclestone, Charlotte Dean, Kate Cross, Lauren Bell, Alice Davidson Richards, Issy Wong, Freya Davies, Maia Bouchier

India Squad: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sneh Rana, Meghna Singh, Sabbhineni Meghana, Jemimah Rodrigues , Taniya Bhatia, Simran Bahadur

Latest cricket news